Skip to main content

Leo. S. Kijowski Memorial Scholarship

Scholarship Details

not being awarded during 2022-2023 scholarship cycle

  • Available to High School Seniors
  • Nonrenewable
  • Scholarship will be split into 2 awards
  • Applicant must:
    • Be graduating from Armstrong School District
    • Be graduating from¬†Armstrong School District, Freeport School District, Leechburg School District, Apollo-Ridge School District or Redbank Valley School District
    • Must be enrolled in an accredited 2 or 4 year college or university

All applicants must complete the online scholarship application, including his/her response to the following essay question.

Essay Question

Essay Question Will Be Provided Soon

Past Recipients